top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureYuki Kino

The Biggest Change in my life

Updated: Mar 20, 2018


There was no fun or hope in my life. I got bored every day and didn't know what I loved and wanted to do in my life. I always worried about what other people thought about me. One year ago, I was like different person and had a really hard time at university. Although I wanted change my life, I did't know how and what should I do. Slowly I started to hate myself and was jealous when I saw people who looked happy. But one day I met a person who changed my life.



He is Kanta, my mentor. For me, he looked like he enjoyed and loved his life, and also tried to make his life better and fun!! I thought that was so cool becasuse he did many things that I've never thought and tried before. For example hichhiking, travel by himself, and giving free hugs. So I decided to try to do something to make my life better like him.






Since then, I've tried a lot of things: making new friends from onother countries, visiting guest houses to meet new people, hichhiking, giving free hugs, reading books. That helped me to realise how interesting and beautiful our life is.



Now, there are always many smiles around me, and they are so important for me. I love my life and people around me and know we can make our life how we want!!!

4 views0 comments
bottom of page